**MINUTES** 

September 16, 2020

10:00 AM

**ZOOMConference Call** 

President

Debbie Beaver, Mallory Beredetto, Benji Buffington, Fernando Cordova, Dan DeJarnette, Leslie Exmeyer, Therese Filhiol, Andrew Hardee, Christie Hemphill,Robyn Jordan, Meagan Morris, Meghan Olinger, Melissa Rhodes, Lamont Windom,Hope Young

Visitors: Tammy Anderson, Kelly Cole, Shane Dykes,Sid Gaulle, Sabrina McClain, Jamie Norris, Noelle

Continuing Business